Keeping Families Close

Ronald McDonald House Staff

Ellen Carpenter

Ellen Carpenter

Executive Director

Email: ecarpenter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5735

Salina Bishop

Salina Bishop

Chief Development Officer

Email: sbishop@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5732

Kortney Hapner

Kortney Hapner

Operations Director

Email: khapner@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5730

Megan Zars

Megan Zars

Senior Marketing Manager

Email: mzars@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5733

Casey Gritter

Casey Gritter

Family Services Manager

Email: cgritter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5729

Cindee Hulst

Cindee Hulst

Mission Support Specialist

Email: chulst@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.776.1300

Family Services Staff:

Dollie Grant

Mike Lewis

Amanda Roose

Effie Grandberry

Bethany Smith

Renee Hoekstra