Keeping Families Close

Ronald McDonald House Staff

Ellen Carpenter

Executive Director
Email: ecarpenter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5735

Mallory Brouwer

Development and Marketing Director
Email: mbrouwer@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5747

Todd Olson

Finance and Operations Director
Email:
tolson@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5730

Renee Davis

Family Services Manager
Email: rdavis@rmhcwm.org 
Direct Line: 616.258.5726

 

Kortney Hapner

Volunteer Services Manager
Email: 
khapner@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5731

Hanna Visser

Development and Grants Coordinator
Email: 
hvisser@rmhcwm.org 
Direct Line: 
616.323.1948

Megan Zars

Marketing Manager
Email: mzars@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line:616.323.1945

Casey Gritter

Overnight Family Services Manager
Email: cgritter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.776.1300

Family Services Staff:

Regina Gaines

Dollie Grant

Mike Lewis

Amanda Roose

Catrina Rose

Effie Grandberry

Housekeeping Services:

Kelle Bergers