Keeping Families Close

Ronald McDonald House Staff

Ellen Carpenter

Executive Director
Email: ecarpenter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5735

Mallory Brouwer

Development and Marketing Director
Email: mbrouwer@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5747

Kortney Hapner

Interim Operations Director
Email: 
khapner@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.258.5731

Megan Zars

Marketing Manager
Email: mzars@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line:616.323.1945

 

 

Hanna Visser

Development and Grants Coordinator
Email: 
hvisser@rmhcwm.org 
Direct Line: 
616.323.1948

Casey Gritter

Evening Family Services Manager
Email: cgritter@rmhcwm.org
Direct Line: 616.776.1300

Family Services Staff:

Dollie Grant

Mike Lewis

Amanda Roose

Effie Grandberry